Events | Eating Disorders Victoria
Home Events

In addition to to the special events listed below, EDV also run a number of support groups for both people in recovery from an eating disorder, and for family and friends. For a full listing of support group dates and locations, please click here.

Monday, 05 June 2017

DATE: Mon 5th June

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Tuesday, 06 June 2017

DATE: Tue 6th June

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Echuca Neighbourhood House, 261 High St, Echuca

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Tuesday, 06 June 2017

DATE: Tue 6th June

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: The Body Voice Centre, 50 Wolverhampton St, Footscray

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 07 June 2017

DATE: Wed 7th June

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Tuesday, 13 June 2017

DATE: Tue 13th June

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Each Social & Community Health, 46 Warrandyte Rd, Ringwood (Building B)

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

DATE: Wed 14th June

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 19 June 2017

DATE: Mon 19th June

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 19 June 2017

DATE: Mon 19th June

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Lifeline training facility, 1 McKillop Street, Geelong

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 26 June 2017

DATE: Mon 26th June

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Castlefield Community Centre, 505 Bluff Road, Hampton

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Subscribe to EDV eNews
Name
Email address