Recovery Support Groups | Eating Disorders Victoria
Home Events Recovery Support Groups
Tuesday, 01 August 2017

DATE: Tue 1st August

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Echuca Neighbourhood House, 261 High St, Echuca

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Tuesday, 01 August 2017

DATE: Tue 1st August

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: The Body Voice Centre, 50 Wolverhampton St, Footscray

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 07 August 2017

DATE: Mon 7th August

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Tuesday, 08 August 2017

DATE: Tue 8th August

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Each Social & Community Health, 46 Warrandyte Rd, Ringwood (Building B)

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Wednesday, 09 August 2017

DATE: Wed 9th August

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 21 August 2017

DATE: Mon 21st August

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Lifeline training facility, 1 McKillop Street, Geelong

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 21 August 2017

DATE: Mon 21st August

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 04 September 2017

DATE: Mon 4th September

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Tuesday, 05 September 2017

DATE: Tue 5th September

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Echuca Neighbourhood House, 261 High St, Echuca

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Tuesday, 05 September 2017

DATE: Tue 5th September

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: The Body Voice Centre, 50 Wolverhampton St, Footscray

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 12 September 2017

DATE: Tue 12th September

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Each Social & Community Health, 46 Warrandyte Rd, Ringwood (Building B)

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Wednesday, 13 September 2017

DATE: Wed 13th September

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 18 September 2017

DATE: Mon 18th September

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 18 September 2017

DATE: Mon 18th September

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Lifeline training facility, 1 McKillop Street, Geelong

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 02 October 2017

DATE: Mon 2nd October

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Tuesday, 03 October 2017

DATE: Tue 3rd October

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: The Body Voice Centre, 50 Wolverhampton St, Footscray

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 03 October 2017

DATE: Tue 3rd October

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Echuca Neighbourhood House, 261 High St, Echuca

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Tuesday, 10 October 2017

DATE: Tue 10th October

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Each Social & Community Health, 46 Warrandyte Rd, Ringwood (Building B)

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

DATE: Wed 11th October

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 16 October 2017

DATE: Mon 16th October

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 16 October 2017

DATE: Mon 16th October

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Lifeline training facility, 1 McKillop Street, Geelong

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 06 November 2017

DATE: Mon 20th November

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 06 November 2017

DATE: Mon 6th November

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Tuesday, 07 November 2017

DATE: Tue 7th November

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Echuca Neighbourhood House, 261 High St, Echuca

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Tuesday, 07 November 2017

DATE: Tue 7th November

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: The Body Voice Centre, 50 Wolverhampton St, Footscray

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 08 November 2017

DATE: Wed 8th November

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 14 November 2017

DATE: Tue 14th November

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Each Social & Community Health, 46 Warrandyte Rd, Ringwood (Building B)

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 20 November 2017

DATE: Mon 20th November

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Lifeline training facility, 1 McKillop Street, Geelong

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 04 December 2017

DATE: Mon 4th December

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Tuesday, 05 December 2017

DATE: Tue 5th December

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: The Body Voice Centre, 50 Wolverhampton St, Footscray

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 12 December 2017

DATE: Tue 12th December

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Each Social & Community Health, 46 Warrandyte Rd, Ringwood (Building B)

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Wednesday, 13 December 2017

DATE: Wed 13th December

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 18 December 2017

DATE: Mon 18th December

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Lifeline training facility, 1 McKillop Street, Geelong

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 18 December 2017

DATE: Mon 18th December

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Subscribe to EDV eNews
Name
Email address