Recovery Support Groups | Eating Disorders Victoria
Home Events Recovery Support Groups
Monday, 05 March 2018

DATE: Mon 5th March

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell, Victoria 3124

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 06 March 2018

DATE: Tue 6th March

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: The Body Voice Centre, 50 Wolverhampton St, Footscray

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 14 March 2018

DATE: Wed 14th March

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 19 March 2018

DATE: Mon 19th March

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Lifeline training facility 1 McKillop Street Geelong

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 03 April 2018

DATE: Tue 3rd April

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: The Body Voice Centre, 50 Wolverhampton St, Footscray

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 10 April 2018

DATE: Tuesday 10th April

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bedford Park Rosewarne Lane. Bedford Road Ringwood 3134

Cost: $5 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Wednesday, 11 April 2018

DATE: Wed 11th April

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 16 April 2018

DATE: Mon 16th April

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Lifeline training facility 1 McKillop Street Geelong

Cost: $5 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Tuesday, 01 May 2018

DATE: Tue 1st May

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: The Body Voice Centre, 50 Wolverhampton St, Footscray

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 07 May 2018

DATE: Mon 7th May

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell, Victoria 3124

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 08 May 2018

DATE: Tuesday 8th May

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bedford Park Rosewarne Lane. Bedford Road Ringwood 3134

Cost: $5 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Wednesday, 09 May 2018

DATE: Wed 9th May

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 04 June 2018

DATE: Mon 4th June

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell, Victoria 3124

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 05 June 2018

DATE: Tue 5th June

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: The Body Voice Centre, 50 Wolverhampton St, Footscray

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 12 June 2018

DATE: Tuesday 12th June

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bedford Park Rosewarne Lane. Bedford Road Ringwood 3134

Cost: $5 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Wednesday, 13 June 2018

DATE: Wed 13th June

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 02 July 2018

DATE: Mon 2nd July

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell, Victoria 3124

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 03 July 2018

DATE: Tue 3rd July

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: The Body Voice Centre, 50 Wolverhampton St, Footscray

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 11 July 2018

DATE: Wed 11th July

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 06 August 2018

DATE: Mon 6th August

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell, Victoria 3124

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 07 August 2018

DATE: Tue 7th August

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: The Body Voice Centre, 50 Wolverhampton St, Footscray

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 08 August 2018

DATE: Wed 8th Aug

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 14 August 2018

DATE: Tuesday 14th August

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bedford Park Rosewarne Lane. Bedford Road Ringwood 3134

Cost: $5 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 03 September 2018

DATE: Mon 3rd September

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell, Victoria 3124

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 04 September 2018

DATE: Tue 4th September

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: The Body Voice Centre, 50 Wolverhampton St, Footscray

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 11 September 2018

DATE: Tuesday 11th September

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bedford Park Rosewarne Lane. Bedford Road Ringwood 3134

Cost: $5 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Wednesday, 12 September 2018

DATE: Wed 12th Sept

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 01 October 2018

DATE: Mon 1st October

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell, Victoria 3124

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 02 October 2018

DATE: Tue 2nd October

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: The Body Voice Centre, 50 Wolverhampton St, Footscray

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 10 October 2018

DATE: Wed 10th Oct

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 06 November 2018

DATE: Tue 6th November

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: The Body Voice Centre, 50 Wolverhampton St, Footscray

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 13 November 2018

DATE: Tuesday 13th November

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bedford Park Rosewarne Lane. Bedford Road Ringwood 3134

Cost: $5 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Wednesday, 14 November 2018

DATE: Wed 14th Nov

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 03 December 2018

DATE: Mon 3rd December

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell, Victoria 3124

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 04 December 2018

DATE: Tue 4th December

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: The Body Voice Centre, 50 Wolverhampton St, Footscray

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

DATE: Tuesday 11th December

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bedford Park Rosewarne Lane. Bedford Road Ringwood 3134

Cost: $5 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Wednesday, 12 December 2018

DATE: Wed 12th Dec

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Subscribe to EDV eNews
Name
Email address