Family & Friends Support Groups | Eating Disorders Victoria
Home Events Family & Friends Support Groups
Wednesday, 02 May 2018

DATE: Wed 2nd May

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 22 May 2018

DATE: Tue 22nd May

Time: 6pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 28 May 2018

DATE: Mon 28th May

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Peterson Youth Centre (Bayside Youth Services Corner Peterson Street & Highett Road, Highett

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 06 June 2018

DATE: Wed 6th June

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 25 June 2018

DATE: Mon 25th June

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Peterson Youth Centre (Bayside Youth Services Corner Peterson Street & Highett Road, Highett

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 26 June 2018

DATE: Tue 26th June

Time: 6pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 04 July 2018

DATE: Wed 4th July

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 23 July 2018

DATE: Mon 23rd July

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Peterson Youth Centre (Bayside Youth Services Corner Peterson Street & Highett Road, Highett

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 24 July 2018

DATE: Tue 24th July

Time: 6pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 01 August 2018

DATE: Wed 1st August

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 27 August 2018

DATE: Mon 27th August

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Peterson Youth Centre (Bayside Youth Services Corner Peterson Street & Highett Road, Highett

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 28 August 2018

DATE: Tue 28th August

Time: 6pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 05 September 2018

DATE: Wed 5th Sept

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 24 September 2018

DATE: Mon 24th September

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Peterson Youth Centre (Bayside Youth Services Corner Peterson Street & Highett Road, Highett

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 25 September 2018

DATE: Tue 25th September

Time: 6pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 03 October 2018

DATE: Wed 3rd Oct

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 22 October 2018

DATE: Mon 22nd October

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Peterson Youth Centre (Bayside Youth Services Corner Peterson Street & Highett Road, Highett

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 23 October 2018

DATE: Tue 23rd October

Time: 6pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 07 November 2018

DATE: Wed 7th Nov

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 26 November 2018

DATE: Mon 26th November

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Peterson Youth Centre (Bayside Youth Services Corner Peterson Street & Highett Road, Highett

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 27 November 2018

DATE: Tue 27th November

Time: 6pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 05 December 2018

DATE: Wed 5th December

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Subscribe to EDV eNews
Name
Email address