Family & Friends Support Groups | Eating Disorders Victoria
Home Events Family & Friends Support Groups
Monday, 24 July 2017

DATE: Mon 24th July

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Castlefield Community Centre, 505 Bluff Road, Hampton

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 25 July 2017

DATE: Tue 25th July

Time: 6.30pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 02 August 2017

DATE: Wed 2nd August

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 28 August 2017

DATE: Mon 28th August

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Castlefield Community Centre, 505 Bluff Road, Hampton

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 29 August 2017

DATE: Tue 29th August

Time: 6.30pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 06 September 2017

DATE: Wed 6th September

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 25 September 2017

DATE: Mon 25th September

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Castlefield Community Centre, 505 Bluff Road, Hampton

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

DATE: Tue 26th September

Time: 6.30pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 04 October 2017

DATE: Wed 4th October

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 23 October 2017

DATE: Mon 23rd October

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Castlefield Community Centre, 505 Bluff Road, Hampton

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 24 October 2017

DATE: Tue 24th October

Time: 6.30pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 01 November 2017

DATE: Wed 1st November

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 27 November 2017

DATE: Mon 27th November

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Castlefield Community Centre, 505 Bluff Road, Hampton

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 28 November 2017

DATE: Tue 28th November

Time: 6.30pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 06 December 2017

DATE: Wed 6th December

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Subscribe to EDV eNews
Name
Email address