Family & Friends Support Groups | Eating Disorders Victoria
Home Events Family & Friends Support Groups
Monday, 27 February 2017

DATE: Mon 27th February

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Castlefield Community Centre, 505 Bluff Road, Hampton

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

DATE: Tue 28th February

Time: 6.30pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 01 March 2017

DATE: Wed 1st March

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Wednesday, 01 March 2017

DATE: Wed 1st March

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Mornington Community Contact Inc - 9-11 Albert Street, Mornington

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 27 March 2017

DATE: Mon 27th March

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Castlefield Community Centre, 505 Bluff Road, Hampton

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 28 March 2017

DATE: Tue 28th March

Time: 6.30pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 05 April 2017

DATE: Wed 5th April

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Mornington Community Contact Inc - 9-11 Albert Street, Mornington

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 05 April 2017

DATE: Wed 5th April

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 24 April 2017

DATE: Mon 24th April

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Castlefield Community Centre, 505 Bluff Road, Hampton

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 03 May 2017

DATE: Wed 3rd May

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Mornington Community Contact Inc - 9-11 Albert Street, Mornington

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 03 May 2017

DATE: Wed 3rd May

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 22 May 2017

DATE: Mon 22nd May

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Castlefield Community Centre, 505 Bluff Road, Hampton

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

DATE: Tue 30th May

Time: 6.30pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 07 June 2017

DATE: Wed 7th June

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Mornington Community Contact Inc - 9-11 Albert Street, Mornington

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 07 June 2017

DATE: Wed 7th June

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 26 June 2017

DATE: Mon 26th June

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Castlefield Community Centre, 505 Bluff Road, Hampton

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 27 June 2017

DATE: Tue 27th June

Time: 6.30pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Subscribe to EDV eNews
Name
Email address