Family & Friends Support Groups | Eating Disorders Victoria
Home Events Family & Friends Support Groups
Wednesday, 05 April 2017

DATE: Wed 5th April

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 24 April 2017

DATE: Mon 24th April

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Castlefield Community Centre, 505 Bluff Road, Hampton

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 03 May 2017

DATE: Wed 3rd May

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 22 May 2017

DATE: Mon 22nd May

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Castlefield Community Centre, 505 Bluff Road, Hampton

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

DATE: Tue 23rd May

Time: 6.30pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 07 June 2017

DATE: Wed 7th June

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 26 June 2017

DATE: Mon 26th June

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Castlefield Community Centre, 505 Bluff Road, Hampton

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 27 June 2017

DATE: Tue 27th June

Time: 6.30pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 05 July 2017

DATE: Wed 5th July

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 24 July 2017

DATE: Mon 24th July

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Castlefield Community Centre, 505 Bluff Road, Hampton

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 25 July 2017

DATE: Tue 25th July

Time: 6.30pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 02 August 2017

DATE: Wed 2nd August

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 28 August 2017

DATE: Mon 28th August

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Castlefield Community Centre, 505 Bluff Road, Hampton

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Subscribe to EDV eNews
Name
Email address