Family & Friends Support Groups | Eating Disorders Victoria
Home Events Family & Friends Support Groups
Monday, 22 October 2018

DATE: Mon 22nd October

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Peterson Youth Centre (Bayside Youth Services Corner Peterson Street & Highett Road, Highett

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 23 October 2018

DATE: Tue 23rd October

Time: 6pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 07 November 2018

DATE: Wed 7th Nov

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 26 November 2018

DATE: Mon 26th November

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Peterson Youth Centre (Bayside Youth Services Corner Peterson Street & Highett Road, Highett

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 27 November 2018

DATE: Tue 27th November

Time: 6pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 05 December 2018

DATE: Wed 5th December

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Subscribe to EDV eNews
Name
Email address