Events | Eating Disorders Victoria
Home Events

In addition to to the special events listed below, EDV also run a number of support groups for both people in recovery from an eating disorder, and for family and friends. For a full listing of support group dates and locations, please click here.

DATE: Group 1 commencing Oct 17th, Group 2 commencing Oct 18th

Location: Meeting Room 1, Level 1, 360 Burwood Rd Hawthorn

Cost: FREE

Read more >>

Monday, 24 September 2018

DATE: Mon 24th September

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Peterson Youth Centre (Bayside Youth Services Corner Peterson Street & Highett Road, Highett

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 25 September 2018

DATE: Tue 25th September

Time: 6pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 26 September 2018

DATE: Sept 26-28

Location: Twin Towers Services Club, Tweed Heads

Read more >>

Monday, 01 October 2018

DATE: Mon 1st October

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell, Victoria 3124

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 02 October 2018

DATE: Tue 2nd October

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: The Body Voice Centre, 50 Wolverhampton St, Footscray

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 03 October 2018

DATE: Wed 3rd Oct

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 10 October 2018

DATE: Wed 10th Oct

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 22 October 2018

DATE: Mon 22nd October

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Peterson Youth Centre (Bayside Youth Services Corner Peterson Street & Highett Road, Highett

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 23 October 2018

DATE: Tue 23rd October

Time: 6pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 07 November 2018

DATE: Wed 7th Nov

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 13 November 2018

DATE: Tuesday 13th November

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bedford Park Rosewarne Lane. Bedford Road Ringwood 3134

Cost: $5 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Wednesday, 14 November 2018

DATE: Wed 14th Nov

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 19 November 2018

DATE: Mon 19th November

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Lifeline training facility 1 McKillop Street Geelong

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 26 November 2018

DATE: Mon 26th November

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Peterson Youth Centre (Bayside Youth Services Corner Peterson Street & Highett Road, Highett

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 27 November 2018

DATE: Tue 27th November

Time: 6pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 03 December 2018

DATE: Mon 3rd December

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell, Victoria 3124

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 04 December 2018

DATE: Tue 4th December

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: The Body Voice Centre, 50 Wolverhampton St, Footscray

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 05 December 2018

DATE: Wed 5th December

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

DATE: Tuesday 11th December

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bedford Park Rosewarne Lane. Bedford Road Ringwood 3134

Cost: $5 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Wednesday, 12 December 2018

DATE: Wed 12th Dec

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 17 December 2018

DATE: Mon 17th December

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Lifeline training facility 1 McKillop Street Geelong

Cost: $5 per session

Read more >>

Subscribe to EDV eNews
Name
Email address