Events | Eating Disorders Victoria
Home Events
Tuesday, 21 February 2017

DATE: Tuesdays - Feb 21st to Mar 28th, Follow up session May 9th

Time: 6.00pm –8.00pm

Location: BETRS, Rear of 104 Studley Park Road, Kew

Presenter: Philippa Harrison – Senior Clinician; Terrill Bruere – Dietician

Contact: 9231 5700

Read more >>

Monday, 27 February 2017

DATE: Mon 27th February

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Castlefield Community Centre, 505 Bluff Road, Hampton

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

DATE: Tue 28th February

Time: 6.30pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 01 March 2017

DATE: Wed 1st March

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Mornington Community Contact Inc - 9-11 Albert Street, Mornington

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 01 March 2017

DATE: Wed 1st March

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 06 March 2017

DATE: Mon 6th March

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Tuesday, 07 March 2017

DATE: Tue 7th March

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: The Body Voice Centre, 50 Wolverhampton St, Footscray

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 08 March 2017

DATE: Wed 8th March

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 14 March 2017

DATE: Tue 14th March

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Each Social & Community Health, 46 Warrandyte Rd, Ringwood (Building B)

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Wednesday, 15 March 2017

DATE: Wed 15th March

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Mornington Community Contact Inc - 9-11 Albert Street, Mornington

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 20 March 2017

DATE: Mon 20th March

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Lifeline training facility, 1 McKillop Street, Geelong

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 20 March 2017

DATE: Mon 20th March

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 20 March 2017

DATE: Mon 20th March

Time: 6.00pm - 7.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: Free

Contact: 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Tuesday, 21 March 2017

DATE: Tue 21st March

Time: 9.30am -1.30pm

Location: Boroondara Youth Services Level 1, 360 Burwood Rd Hawthorn

Cost: Free

Contact: reception@eatingdisorders.org.au

Read more >>

Monday, 27 March 2017

DATE: Mon 27th March

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Castlefield Community Centre, 505 Bluff Road, Hampton

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 28 March 2017

DATE: Tue 28th March

Time: 6.30pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 03 April 2017

DATE: Mon 3rd April

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Tuesday, 04 April 2017

DATE: Tue 4th April

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: The Body Voice Centre, 50 Wolverhampton St, Footscray

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 05 April 2017

DATE: Wed 5th April

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Mornington Community Contact Inc - 9-11 Albert Street, Mornington

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 05 April 2017

DATE: Wed 5th April

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Tuesday, 11 April 2017

DATE: Tue 11th April

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Each Social & Community Health, 46 Warrandyte Rd, Ringwood (Building B)

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Wednesday, 12 April 2017

DATE: Wed 12th April

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 19 April 2017

DATE: Wed 19th April

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Mornington Community Contact Inc - 9-11 Albert Street, Mornington

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Thursday, 20 April 2017
Your Body Your Friend

DATE: Thurs April 20 through to May 25

Time: 6.30pm - 8.00pm

Location: Boroondara Youth Services Level 1, 360 Burwood Rd, Hawthorn

Cost: $50 for 6 weeks

Contact: 1300 550 236 or email help@eatingdisorders.org.au

Read more >>

Monday, 24 April 2017

DATE: Mon 24th April

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Castlefield Community Centre, 505 Bluff Road, Hampton

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 01 May 2017

DATE: Mon 1st May

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Tuesday, 02 May 2017

DATE: Tue 2nd May

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: The Body Voice Centre, 50 Wolverhampton St, Footscray

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 03 May 2017

DATE: Wed 3rd May

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Mornington Community Contact Inc - 9-11 Albert Street, Mornington

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 03 May 2017

DATE: Wed 3rd May

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Tuesday, 09 May 2017

DATE: Tue 9th May

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Each Social & Community Health, 46 Warrandyte Rd, Ringwood (Building B)

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Wednesday, 10 May 2017

DATE: Wed 10th May

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 15 May 2017

DATE: Mon 15th May

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Lifeline training facility, 1 McKillop Street, Geelong

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 15 May 2017

DATE: Mon 15th May

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Wednesday, 17 May 2017

DATE: Wed 17th May

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Mornington Community Contact Inc - 9-11 Albert Street, Mornington

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 22 May 2017

DATE: Mon 22nd May

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Castlefield Community Centre, 505 Bluff Road, Hampton

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

DATE: Tue 30th May

Time: 6.30pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 05 June 2017

DATE: Mon 5th June

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Tuesday, 06 June 2017

DATE: Tue 6th June

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: The Body Voice Centre, 50 Wolverhampton St, Footscray

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 07 June 2017

DATE: Wed 7th June

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Collingwood Football Club Community Centre, Level 2, Cnr Lulie & Abbot Streets, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Wednesday, 07 June 2017

DATE: Wed 7th June

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Mornington Community Contact Inc - 9-11 Albert Street, Mornington

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 13 June 2017

DATE: Tue 13th June

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Each Social & Community Health, 46 Warrandyte Rd, Ringwood (Building B)

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

DATE: Wed 14th June

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 19 June 2017

DATE: Mon 19th June

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Lifeline training facility, 1 McKillop Street, Geelong

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 19 June 2017

DATE: Mon 19th June

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Wednesday, 21 June 2017

DATE: Wed 21st June

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Mornington Community Contact Inc - 9-11 Albert Street, Mornington

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 26 June 2017

DATE: Mon 26th June

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Castlefield Community Centre, 505 Bluff Road, Hampton

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 27 June 2017

DATE: Tue 27th June

Time: 6.30pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Subscribe to EDV eNews
Name
Email address