Recovery Support Groups | Eating Disorders Victoria
Home Events Recovery Support Groups
Tuesday, 13 December 2016

DATE: Tue 13th December

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Each Social & Community Health, 46 Warrandyte Rd, Ringwood (Building B)

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Wednesday, 14 December 2016

DATE: Wed 14th December

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 19 December 2016

DATE: Mon 19th December

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 19 December 2016

DATE: Mon 19th December

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Lifeline training facility, 1 McKillop Street, Geelong

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 21 December 2016

DATE: Wed 21st December

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Mornington Community Contact Inc - 9-11 Albert Street, Mornington

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 11 January 2017

DATE: Wed 11th January

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 08 February 2017

DATE: Wed 8th February

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 08 March 2017

DATE: Wed 8th March

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 12 April 2017

DATE: Wed 12th April

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 10 May 2017

DATE: Wed 10th May

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

DATE: Wed 14th June

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Subscribe to EDV eNews
Name
Email address