Home Events Recovery Support Groups
Monday, 04 July 2016

DATE: Mon 4th July

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 04 July 2016

DATE: Mon 4th July

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Tuesday, 05 July 2016

DATE: Tue 5th July

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: The Body Voice Centre, 50 Wolverhampton St, Footscray

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 13 July 2016

DATE: Wed 13th July

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 18 July 2016

DATE: Mon 18th July

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 18 July 2016

DATE: Mon 18th July

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Lifeline training facility, 1 McKillop Street, Geelong

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 18 July 2016

DATE: Mon 18th July

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Wednesday, 20 July 2016

DATE: Wed 20th July

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Mornington Community Contact Inc - 9-11 Albert Street, Mornington

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

DATE: Tue 26th July

Time: 6.30pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 27 July 2016

DATE: Wed 27th July

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: CareConnect offices, Level 2, 238 Lonsdale St (corner of Walker street, next to ANZ bank), Dandenong

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 01 August 2016

DATE: Mon 1st August

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 01 August 2016

DATE: Mon 1st August

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Tuesday, 02 August 2016

DATE: Tue 2nd August

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: The Body Voice Centre, 50 Wolverhampton St, Footscray

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 10 August 2016

DATE: Wed 10th August

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 15 August 2016

DATE: Mon 15th August

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 15 August 2016

DATE: Mon 15th August

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 15 August 2016

DATE: Mon 15th August

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Lifeline training facility, 1 McKillop Street, Geelong

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 17 August 2016

DATE: Wed 17th August

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Mornington Community Contact Inc - 9-11 Albert Street, Mornington

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 23 August 2016

DATE: Tue 23rd August

Time: 6.30pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Thursday, 25 August 2016

DATE: Wed 25th August

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: CareConnect offices, Level 2, 238 Lonsdale St (corner of Walker street, next to ANZ bank), Dandenong

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 05 September 2016

DATE: Mon 5th September

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 05 September 2016

DATE: Mon 5th September

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Tuesday, 06 September 2016

DATE: Tue 6th September

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: The Body Voice Centre, 50 Wolverhampton St, Footscray

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 14 September 2016

DATE: Wed 14th September

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 19 September 2016

DATE: Mon 19th September

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Lifeline training facility, 1 McKillop Street, Geelong

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 19 September 2016

DATE: Mon 19th September

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Wednesday, 21 September 2016

DATE: Wed 21st September

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Mornington Community Contact Inc - 9-11 Albert Street, Mornington

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 27 September 2016

DATE: Tue 27th September

Time: 6.30pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 28 September 2016

DATE: Wed 28th September

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: CareConnect offices, Level 2, 238 Lonsdale St (corner of Walker street, next to ANZ bank), Dandenong

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 03 October 2016

DATE: Mon 3rd October

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 03 October 2016

DATE: Mon 3rd October

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Tuesday, 04 October 2016

DATE: Tue 4th October

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: The Body Voice Centre, 50 Wolverhampton St, Footscray

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 12 October 2016

DATE: Wed 12th October

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 17 October 2016

DATE: Mon 17th October

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Lifeline training facility, 1 McKillop Street, Geelong

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 17 October 2016

DATE: Mon 17th October

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 17 October 2016

DATE: Mon 17th October

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Wednesday, 19 October 2016

DATE: Wed 19th October

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Mornington Community Contact Inc - 9-11 Albert Street, Mornington

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Tuesday, 25 October 2016

DATE: Tue 25th October

Time: 6.30pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 26 October 2016

DATE: Wed 26th October

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: CareConnect offices, Level 2, 238 Lonsdale St (corner of Walker street, next to ANZ bank), Dandenong

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 07 November 2016

DATE: Mon 7th November

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 07 November 2016

DATE: Mon 7th November

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Wednesday, 09 November 2016

DATE: Wed 9th November

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 16 November 2016

DATE: Wed 16th November

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Mornington Community Contact Inc - 9-11 Albert Street, Mornington

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 21 November 2016

DATE: Mon 21st November

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 21 November 2016

DATE: Mon 21st November

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Lifeline training facility, 1 McKillop Street, Geelong

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 21 November 2016

DATE: Mon 21st November

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Tuesday, 22 November 2016

DATE: Tue 25th October

Time: 6.30pm – 7.30pm

Location: Inspiro Community Health Service, 17 Clarke St, Lilydale

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 23 November 2016

DATE: Wed 23rd November

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: CareConnect offices, Level 2, 238 Lonsdale St (corner of Walker street, next to ANZ bank), Dandenong

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 05 December 2016

DATE: Mon 5th December

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 05 December 2016

DATE: Mon 5th December

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Tuesday, 06 December 2016

DATE: Tue 6th December

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: The Body Voice Centre, 50 Wolverhampton St, Footscray

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 14 December 2016

DATE: Wed 14th December

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: EDV, Level 2, Cnr Lulie and Abbot Sts, Abbotsford

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Monday, 19 December 2016

DATE: Mon 19th December

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 19 December 2016

DATE: Mon 19th December

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Bowen St Community Centre 102 Bowen St, Camberwell

Cost: $3 per session

Contact: EDV Helpline - 1300 550 236

Read more >>

Monday, 19 December 2016

DATE: Mon 19th December

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Lifeline training facility, 1 McKillop Street, Geelong

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Wednesday, 21 December 2016

DATE: Wed 21st December

Time: 7.00pm – 8.30pm

Location: Mornington Community Contact Inc - 9-11 Albert Street, Mornington

Cost: $3 per session

Read more >>

Subscribe to EDV eNews
Name
Email address